The CW

The CW is an American broadcast television network that is operated by The CW Network, LLC, a limited liability joint venture between CBS Corporation, the former owners of the United Paramount Network.

Headquarters: Burbank, California, United States
Launch date: September 18, 2006
Founded: September 18, 2006
Parent organizations: CBS Corporation, Warner Bros., Time Warner
Sister networks: CBS, Showtime
TV shows: Supergirl, The Flash, Jane The Virgin, iZombie, Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, The Originals,
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow and Many more